Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2020
 

My first time getting my new kia a oil change. I enjoyed the visit and didnt get irritated at all. Jarvis and travis were really nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020
 

Greenway Kia took care of me when I had a engine concern they replaced my engine at no charge to me and made sure I had transportation while my car was being fixed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020
 

I’m a store manager and know how customer experience and transparency is key to keep customers and gain customers. We have been shopping for a Kia telluride for 5 months now and whenever we got into contract the dealers would jack up the price 3-7 thousand and call it a delivery fee. Overall this is bad business and unfortunately 90% of dealerships are doing it. My wife started the process over the phone at greenway Kia in shoals. We didn’t have high expectations because of previous experiences. She ended up talking with Chris Moore and he was great. Let’s ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020
 

Everyone was very nice and helpful. They didn't try to pressure us into buying. They asked what we wanted and made it happen. We were very pleased with everyone. We would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020
 

They have been such a pleasure to work with! Everyone is so friendly and they really care about their customers. They go above and beyond .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020
 

I would definitely recommend greenway Kia They made my car buying experience one I’ll never forget and because of that I will be coming back for my future needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020
 

I received excellent service from Travis Prada! He went above and beyond to make sure I understood everything! He even answered service questions about vehicles I was considering purchasing in the future. In my opinion Travis is the perfect example of what customer service is supposed to look like!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020
 

Greenway Kia of the Shoals was beyond amazing to deal with for buying my first vehicle. Also a special thanks to Hudson Cleveland for being such a great sales person and for going far and beyond to help me get one of my many dream cars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 

Leave Us A Review