Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020
 

Got a lot of calls about Tellurides from Kia dealerships in Alabama, Georgia, and Tennessee. But Greenway Kia of the Shoals stood out! Brad Amos was the rep who took care of me. He was friendly, up-front, knowledgeable, and helpful. I had confidence in Brad and in the dealership so I drove from Madison to the Shoals to order my Telluride from them. Best price, best rep and best dealership - what more could you ask! I am a happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020
 

The sales rep was amazing with questions and knowledge on the vehicles. Did an great job allowing us to test drive, and determine which car would best suit us. Love the staff and the philosophy of the place.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020
 

Great place to go n great people that help me get in a 2020 soul so happy with that

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020
 

Every one was excellent in processing the sale of the telluride that I had ordered. I will recon and other see into the telluride compared the other mid size suv

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020
 

Always knowledgeable and friendly as well as professional. I drive an extra 50 miles to come here due the excellence of the service. I would recommend to any and all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2020
 

This is an awesome place to buy a car!! 0 $$'s down if you hqve reasonable credit.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020
 

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. The entire process was great. The staff made car buying a breeze and were so friendly. I have never enjoyed going to car dealerships due to the hassle, but there was no hassle here. Ashley is great! She was attentive, met all of our needs, and made sure we were comfortable and pleased. Jeremiah made it work. The entire team made us feel important, made sure we were aware of everything, and helped to make it all possible. Thanks Ashley, and Greenway Kia of the Shoals!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020
 

Best service department u can get anything done there they work very hard to get you in and out Jarvis and Travis are the best I have seen that will get it done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020
 

Great job, kept me informed throughout process. I would say that Travis is a very good employee and Kia should be glad to have him. Hope he is there when I return.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review