Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

I have purchased two cars from Greenway. Both experiences were very positive. Salesperson was very responsive and delivery team was cordial. Received car within 48 hours of purchase. I live 200 miles from the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Always feel that I am treated fairly at this location. Been buying vehicles from this location for a long time. Mostly good experiences with these folks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

Very professional. These guys know what customer service is all about! I travel an hour out of my way because I know my service will be taken care of in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

Very kind and courteous. Chris was very helpful. He went out of his way to help and was very knowledgeable. The young man who helped with paperwork was very nice to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

Jesten and Caylem were both incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, and courteous. By far the most pleasant dealership experience I've ever had. 10/10, would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2020

Love love love my car! Greats guys to work with! Went above and beyond what we were expecting! So truly thankful we chose Kia! God Bless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020

Chris was the absolute best to work with. He made the car buying process so easy and stress free, all while making sure I was happy with everything about the vehicle before leaving. He even checked back in the next day. Caylen was also amazing at making the financial process easy as well. I am beyond happy with my experience at Kia of the Shoals!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

From the sales (Shauna) to the finance was effortless. I am very excited about my car. Thank you!! Shauna was very busy & she checked on me all the time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

Very nice people. Will work with you. Very flexible. Very willing to make your experience perfect. I will definitely reccomend this dealer to everyone! Thanks so much for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

The service Department is AMAZING! The whole department is very accommodating and they act like they are truly glad you are there. They went above an beyond and will definitely be there for every service from now on with my Kia Telluride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

They always do a great job and make sure that I am aware of everything that my car needs and when so I’m not hit with surprise costs when I pay

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

Loved it! Went into place was welcomed by all of them and friendly responses to all questions and just welcomed! Also all everyone went over questions and forms and making sure all my ideas questions were answered and gave me positive responds for all went out of there way to make me happy and got me a good deal on me getting a car and followed up on any questions after I purchased car and making sure I was happy with car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2020

The service is great. They do an excellent job going over what all my car needs serviced and always they are always very friendly with all customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2020

Called to make appointment for 105K service, said I would be bringing the vehicle in the day before and would like it kept in service shop over night. When I arrived that afternoon I was met by Travis and we went over the things that would be done and the approximate cost. He said the vehicle would be kept in the shop overnight. work would start at 7:30 and should be done by noon time including cleaning car. At 10 minutes to 12 Travis called and said vehicle was ready. Good job!!! everything was done that we talked about and Travis did not ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2020

Great bunch of people.Felt very relaxed. Answered all off my questions with a high amount of knowledge. Showed great respect and politeness. Will definitely be recommending this Dealership to all of my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2020

They were awesome! They were very helpful and was able to get me a vehicle I love both with the storage I needed and within my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

Brad was wonderful! No pressure to buy, just “Lets see what we can do for you”. He and his manager worked hard to find exactly what I wanted. Caylen was great about working for the best financing for me. Jeremiah drove to Madison, Al from Muscle Shoals to bring me my car. Great customer service...as usual!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

The service department is top notch. They make sure to explain things thoroughly. Jarvis is great and his customer service is awesome. I never have a problem when servicing my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

The people there was great.from yhe first phone call to the time i drive off.very caring people.thank you for all the help.2

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

WAS HAPPY WITH THE EFFORT THEY MAID TO PLEASE ME WITH THE SALE OF MY TRADE IN AND SALE OF THE NEW CAR AND TO MEET ON MY TIME

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

I could not ask for more. Upfront and problem solver. Went the extra mile to make my experience as painless as possible. Was very pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

Love this place!!! They wouldn’t and didn’t let me leave disappointed. I’m very happy with my purchase. Thank you Kia!!! Very proud

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

NO GAMES, NO HIDDEN FEES, FROM START TO FINISH THE BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE I'VE EVER HAD. AFTER 2 1/2 YEARS OF LOOKING AND 6 DEALERSHIPS THAT COULDN'T GET ME TO PAY FOR ALL THE EXTRA FEES GREENWAY KIA OF THE SHOALS GOT ME THE DEAL I WANTED. 2 PHONE CALLS A COUPLE OF EMAILS AND I'M IN A NEW CAR. EVERY NEW CAR DEALERSHIP SHOULD LEARN THIS IS HOW ALL NEW CARS SHOULD BE SOLD.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

From Start to Finish, I was treated with the up most Respect. I didn't have to wait a long time They wash my car .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

Very efficient and knowledgeable! Best experience I’ve had a dealership. Everyone was friendly and upfront with all information. It was great not having to be there 6hrs to purchase a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2020

I love my new car, I’m very pleased with my overall experience. The dealership made sure I was happy with everything I was getting. I didn’t feel pressured in any way, they did a great job. I’d recommend if you’re looking to stop by.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2020

EVERYONE was AWESOME and so a asy to work with. They all went above and beyond. We will definitely be back for our next purchase and highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2020

they are awesome they take care of you & the most respectful way they also make sure you are ok through out the service . Love them !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2020

I had an awesome experience as always! I used the valet service option so my vehicle was picked up from my house and worked on. I was communicated with well and my car is better than before! I am not sure who all were involved in the servicing of my car but I did speak with Jarvis Cummings and he personally came to pick up my vehicle. He also was the one who called me to keep me informed on what was going on with my car. My husband and I really appreciate the service team there and feel like ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2020

Excellent service as always! Quick run through the shop. Very informative on what my vehicle needed and excellent descriptions of what will be needed in the near future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2020

I had already paid for the part, when it came in, I was able to bring in my vehicle and get it installed quickly and easily. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2020

The folks who work at Greenway are so friendly and helpful. They all do a job well done from Travis Prado on up. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2020

Very professional, kept me updated, excellent job on the wash! Travis is always very nice and very informative, explaining everything in terms that I can understand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2020

They we super accommodating by getting the car I wanted. Caylen got me the best rate while Katarina provided the best customer service. She made buying a car easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2020

Great service! Customer service and automotive service. Friendly, courteous employee. Was not pushy. Suggested additional work to be done, but I could not afford it at this time. He printed out what needed to be done, so that when I can I can get it done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2020

The service department staff at Greenway Kia in Sheffield Alabama are always polite and take great care of my car. They always answer any question I have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2020

Blew out a tire. Got new one ordered and took good care of me. Offered to wash car which was really appreciated. Gladly worked me into schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2020

Very friendly and helpful! They make you feel comfortable and safe. I would recommend them to anyone. Great service with a smile.and a washed car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2020

yes .. i love this dealership they were really patient with me & they really worked with me on everything i needed to know they are great !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2020

Easy to work with friendly people answered all my questions about the car They worked very hard to look for what I ask for was very happy to help me find what I was looking for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2020

Katarina and Jeremiah were both AMAZING!! We have bought several KIAs before but this was the BEST experience by far that we have had now that it’s greenway‼️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2020

Brad contacted me and was very helpful with me in my decision to buy the brown 2015 Kia Soul. My experience with Brad and Cayln was a very positive one and I now have my Beautiful Kia that looks like a new car in my Driveway. The driver that delivered the car was also very pleasant and helpful. Thank you all, Betty Dumont

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2020

Jarvis and Travis help me with everything I need gave me transportation where I need to go when my car was in the shop getting work on

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2020

Service at Kia of the Shoals was very easy with friendly team members. Thanks for getting my car done quicker than expected! I also appreciate that you took the time to actually listen to the concerns with my car to identify what was happening. thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2020

Jarvis always makes sure I am taken care of while my car is being serviced. He is always very knowledgeable about what my car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2020

Kia always goes above and beyond to help me, whether it is when I am getting my car serviced or buying a new car (both of which I done this past week). Jarvis and Travis always make sure I understand what is wrong with my car and are always nice/welcoming. I never leave irritated. I was so thankful to have Chris when buying my car. He made sure I had exactly what I wanted and never pressured me into settling. I would definitely recommend Kia to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2020

I was very pleased at the service provided. Travis went above and beyond to make sure that my service needs were met. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2020

My first time getting my new kia a oil change. I enjoyed the visit and didnt get irritated at all. Jarvis and travis were really nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020

Greenway Kia took care of me when I had a engine concern they replaced my engine at no charge to me and made sure I had transportation while my car was being fixed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020

I’m a store manager and know how customer experience and transparency is key to keep customers and gain customers. We have been shopping for a Kia telluride for 5 months now and whenever we got into contract the dealers would jack up the price 3-7 thousand and call it a delivery fee. Overall this is bad business and unfortunately 90% of dealerships are doing it. My wife started the process over the phone at greenway Kia in shoals. We didn’t have high expectations because of previous experiences. She ended up talking with Chris Moore and he was great. Let’s ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020

Everyone was very nice and helpful. They didn't try to pressure us into buying. They asked what we wanted and made it happen. We were very pleased with everyone. We would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020

They have been such a pleasure to work with! Everyone is so friendly and they really care about their customers. They go above and beyond .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020

I would definitely recommend greenway Kia They made my car buying experience one I’ll never forget and because of that I will be coming back for my future needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

I received excellent service from Travis Prada! He went above and beyond to make sure I understood everything! He even answered service questions about vehicles I was considering purchasing in the future. In my opinion Travis is the perfect example of what customer service is supposed to look like!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

I have been with the dealer ship for a while and appreciate the punctuality an attention to detail. Also have fair prices in comparison to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

I had a really great experience here buying my first car! Chris was awesome and attentive the whole time I was there. He also was respectful of my needs/wants for a car and him and everyone else did everything they could to get the car I wanted. The idea of buying my first car scared me but these guys made it a total breeze!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

I wouldn’t have wanted to deal with anyone else with buying my first car. Hudson Cleveland went far and beyond what is expected of a salesperson and it was so appreciated. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

Staff was friendly & helpful & provided services I agreed to while explaining what other services were needed. They were able to give me a ride to work the first visit but stated they couldn’t on the 2nd visit because they were short of staff. They did provide a free car wash which I greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

Had to have my car there 2 times in one week due to parts having to be ordered. They kept me updated every step of the way. Answered all questions I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

My recent visit to the service department was great!! The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. They explained all the details of the services I was having performed. The service was very fast and affordable, and the waiting room was nice and clean. Travis was great to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2020

I love coming here they make me feel apart of the family. They always get me in there and out as fast as possible couldn’t ask for a better team to work on my vehicle. I know when I go back on the roads after they work on the car I will be safe in my travels.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

I didn't like that I had to stay 4 hours, but understand they did the best they could. Travis was very informative and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

We have been looking at getting the new Kia Telluride. Had spoken with some other dealerships in the area and they had very inflated prices and pushy salesman. I first called Greenway Kia and spoke with Chris Moore, from the start he was very informative and helpful. When I came to the dealership Chris found the exact vehicle that we were looking for. Greg was worked with me and the price that he quoted me was $2500 dollars cheaper than any other dealership I had spoke with. The car came in a week earlier than they had thought, which was a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

Another great day at the kia service department. Jarvis and the crew took good care of my car and myself. Even though they were having some computers issue that day, we were kept up to date, Jarvis is honest and upfront on everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

Brad and Rob at Greenway Kia of the Shoals held my hand through returning my lease and leaving in a brand new car yesterday. I told them exactly what I needed and they did not try to push anything more on me. They also made sure I received all the benefits of being a loyal KIA customer. I highly recommend seeing them for your next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

I'd definitely recommend Greenway Kia of the Shoals to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Our sales person was Trishanna May she was very helpful and very knowledgeable of all the features on the vehicles we test drove. We ended up buying the 2020 Kia Sportage and absolutely love it. We bought our first Kia from this same location back when it was Shoals Kia. We put 40,000 miles on our Kia Soul and never had the 1st second of trouble out of it. Soul if your looking for great gar dealer Greenway Kia is the place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

Tyler was very respectful and took time to explain what was needed and why. He took his time explaining things to me and answered my questions respectfully.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

I had a wonderful experience at Greenway Kia. Ashley Reeves was the best sales person that I have ever experienced. She went above and beyond to help us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

Brad was very informative and took his time explaining every aspect of the buying and trading process. He was very respectful and tried to make our experience positive. We would recommend Brad to others looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

Travis was very professional and informative on the service that I went in for without any pressure. I went in on a Saturday without an appointment and Travis looked at my car immediately, fixed what was wrong and got me out in a hurry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

I really recommend this place they have good service, and a great orient customer service. They always treat their customers with respect and let you know if your car had any issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

I had an appointment to get my car back in good driving condition and the service was excellent Travis was friendly and knowledgeable. Ty for the great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

Travis was very professional and informative on service options for my car’s longevity without any pressure. Wait time was great as well. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

Got a lot of calls about Tellurides from Kia dealerships in Alabama, Georgia, and Tennessee. But Greenway Kia of the Shoals stood out! Brad Amos was the rep who took care of me. He was friendly, up-front, knowledgeable, and helpful. I had confidence in Brad and in the dealership so I drove from Madison to the Shoals to order my Telluride from them. Best price, best rep and best dealership - what more could you ask! I am a happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

The sales rep was amazing with questions and knowledge on the vehicles. Did an great job allowing us to test drive, and determine which car would best suit us. Love the staff and the philosophy of the place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020

Every one was excellent in processing the sale of the telluride that I had ordered. I will recon and other see into the telluride compared the other mid size suv

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

Always knowledgeable and friendly as well as professional. I drive an extra 50 miles to come here due the excellence of the service. I would recommend to any and all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. The entire process was great. The staff made car buying a breeze and were so friendly. I have never enjoyed going to car dealerships due to the hassle, but there was no hassle here. Ashley is great! She was attentive, met all of our needs, and made sure we were comfortable and pleased. Jeremiah made it work. The entire team made us feel important, made sure we were aware of everything, and helped to make it all possible. Thanks Ashley, and Greenway Kia of the Shoals!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

Best service department u can get anything done there they work very hard to get you in and out Jarvis and Travis are the best I have seen that will get it done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

Great job, kept me informed throughout process. I would say that Travis is a very good employee and Kia should be glad to have him. Hope he is there when I return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

Fast and friendly service, very helpful Very attentive to the issue and had it resolved in a timely matter. Communicated updates often and clearly as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2020

Took a while, but was a great experience. Brad made sure that all of my questions were answered in a way that I understood. Everyone was just wonderful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2020

Everybody was very nice and helped us so well. We really appreciate all of the nice people that helped us on buying our new suv

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2020

Friendly service, and no haggling pricing up front. Kat contacted us within 30 seconds of our queries through USAA Car Buying Service and then followed up to ensure all questions were answered and preparations for our visit to the dealership went smoothly. We purchased a vehicle same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

I had a awesome experience with Greenway. Ashley was wonderful! Her personality was great and no pushy sales vibe. We texted and talked and she was very accessible and responsive. The whole team made sure I was happy with my purchase and they absolutely went above and beyond! I didn’t make it easy, but they exceeded my expectations for sure! I highly recommend Greenway. Especially Ashley.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

Awsome customer service!! Service department did an awsome job. I will definitely use them again. They were very knowledgable and helpful with my problem. T

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

Was very pleased drove 200 miles to look at a used truck that was advertised on the internet. The truck and all the personal that we dealt with exceeded are expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

I am on cloud nine with my amazing new Kia Seltos!!! Ashley was awesome and so helpful throughout my buying experience!!! She went above and beyond to make sure I was beyond happy with my purchase!! Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

Greeted upon arrival. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Short wait time but toddler enjoyed play area (and a free snack). Customer service above average and labor (and explanations) clearly stated. Extremely clean restrooms.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

Chris Moore made buying a car easy. I couldn't of asked for a better way to buy a new car. I would recommend Greenway Kia of the Shoals to anyone trying to purchase a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

This dealership was wonderful. Me and my husband had been trying to figure out a way to handle his negative equity without putting a huge debt into our credit due to us purchasing a new home later this year. These guys listened to us, worked with us, and came up with the best solution for us! It was a great experience and we look forward to working with them again in the future!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review